Workshops

Due to COVID-19 some of the Floral Design Workshops planned for this year may not take place.
Please note that bookings for all Floral Design Workshops should be made via venues.
Links to venues provided below.
Please Contact us if you would like to organise your own Workshops.

Wednesday 28th October 2020
14.00 – 16.00hrs
Pumpkin Workshop
Georgies Yard, Barnsley

Wednesday 28th October 2020
18.00 – 20.00hrs
Pumpkin Workshop
Georgies Yard, Barnsley

Thursday 29th October 2020
18.30 – 20.30hrs
Pumpkin Workshop
Old George Coffee House, Barnsley

Friday 30th October 2020
18.00 – 19.00hrs
Pumpkin Workshop via Zoom
https://buytickets.at/wickhamtaylorltd/418463

Saturday 31st October 2020
CANCELLED by The Botanist
Pumpkin Workshop
The Botanist, Leeds

Tuesday 24th November 2020
18.00 – 20.00hrs
Christmas Wreath Workshop
BARiSTA, Penistone

Tuesday 1st December 2020
Awaiting conformation from venue

Christmas Wreath Workshop
Barnsley Football Club

Wednesday 2nd December 2020
Awaiting conformation from venue

Christmas Wreath Workshop
Cannon Hall, Barnsley

Sunday 6th December 2020
CANCELLED by HOLIDAY INN
Christmas Wreath Workshop
Holiday Inn, Barnsley

Monday 7th December 2020
Awaiting conformation from venue
Christmas Garland Workshop
Barnsley Football Club

Tuesday 8th December 2020
Awaiting conformation from venue
Christmas Wreath Workshop
Shaw Lane Sports Club, Barnsley

Thursday 10th December 2020
Awaiting conformation from venue
Christmas Wreath Workshop
Cannon Hall, Barnsley

Sunday 13th December 2020
Awaiting conformation from venue
Christmas Garland Workshop
Cannon Hall, Barnsley

Tuesday 15th December 2020
15.00 – 17.00hrs
Christmas Wreath Workshop
Old George Coffee House, Barnsley

Tuesday 15th December 2020
18.00 – 20.00hrs
Christmas Wreath Workshop
Old George Coffee House, Barnsley

Wednesday 16th December 2020
18.00 – 20.00hrs
Christmas Wreath Workshop
Georgies Yard, Barnsley